Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josena Vega

Josena Vega

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josena Vega
"I was very satisfied with the offer I received from Willis Morrison for the amount on full coverage for my truck plus health insurance compared to what I use to pay I get the extras very happy with State Farm I recommended my sister to see what they can offer her and possible get her a better rate on coverages for her properties, boats, & vehicles"
Profile photo of Andy

Andy

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy
"Allie,my state farm representative is amazing thanks Allie..."
Profile photo of Joselene Mora

Joselene Mora

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joselene Mora
"Allie was very helpful, and was patient with my requests!"
Profile photo of Katana Lee

Katana Lee

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katana Lee
"Carrie Morrison worked with me on adding another vehicle. She was also helpful on bringing the insurance done. Allie Velasco did a follow up and was super helpful. Both ladies were sweet and professional."
Profile photo of Sanjay Rsc

Sanjay Rsc

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjay Rsc
"They have good service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Renee Covell

Renee Covell

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Covell
"Great communication, fast at getting back to me when changing agents"
Profile photo of Sunil Kumar

Sunil Kumar

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sunil Kumar
"Quick and fast quote provided and as requested shared details over email. No doubt Statefarm is quick about getting updates on insurance or adding home, auto etc. BUT Did a claim in a decade and has the worst experience of no updates, agent not visiting the dealership for weeks , back and forth negotiations with car company authorized/official service center and finally not agreeing on all cost, is asked to pay out of pocket for a collision (not my fault). 3 months and counting , waiting on for my few months new car to get repaired. Claims and support from agents is pathetic , every time I have to call the claim center to get the updates. Haven't talked to once with the claim agent who did visited the service center."
Profile photo of Ivan Cardenas

Ivan Cardenas

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Cardenas
"This State Farm Agency is great. They accommodate and explain the quote that fits your needs. Looking forward to a long term partnership with them."
Profile photo of Julien Dechamps

Julien Dechamps

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julien Dechamps
"Great help from Ted and Allie to transfer my contracts with better rates ! The experience was seamless and very easy with their help."
Profile photo of Marissa Poe

Marissa Poe

November 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marissa Poe
"Rude"
Profile photo of Jeran Silva

Jeran Silva

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeran Silva
"Timothy worked with me on getting the best insurance for me and my family! I referred a co worker and brother to call and talk with Timothy! Thank you guys for working with me!"
Profile photo of Glen Katlein

Glen Katlein

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Katlein
"Great review of existing long-standing policies. Prompt service for copies of auto proof of insurance. Prompt and successful service resolving insurance claims."
Profile photo of Margaret Chavez

Margaret Chavez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Chavez
"From the start speaking with Michael Rodriguez getting a quote was quick and easy. Gave me the most reasonable price for my vehicle insurance. I was so pleased and happy that I didn't have to research anymore for pricing. State Farm was number 1. Along with the help of Ellie Velasco Acct Rep."
Profile photo of Sara Hines

Sara Hines

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Hines
"Quick process and great rates for my two vehicles!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hendrix

Jessica Hendrix

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hendrix
"Took good care of me when I needed to make changes to my account and when I needed roadside assistance and a tow."
Profile photo of Kelsey McDade

Kelsey McDade

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey McDade
"Allie and Mike were great, it was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Chieh Chen

Chieh Chen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chieh Chen
"Mark from this state farm agency helped by giving me a lower quote than my current auto insurance policy - saves me around $600 per year."
Profile photo of Joe Martinez

Joe Martinez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Martinez
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kellander Banks-Edwards

Kellander Banks-Edwards

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellander Banks-Edwards
"Great experience, quick efficient and on point that’s what you want from an insurance company"
Profile photo of Karina Cantu

Karina Cantu

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Cantu
"Great costumer service"
Profile photo of Amber Williams

Amber Williams

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Williams
"They helped get me a better rate mark and Allie are great!"
Profile photo of naresh gollapudi

naresh gollapudi

September 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by naresh gollapudi
"Worst experience working with this statefarm agent Allie velaso from this agents office sent email that if I provide 5 star rating they are going send out a gift card which I did and waited for a month , no gift card received when I called about it they are saying they already sent time which is not true and they can’t cancel and send other one Which is a trick to get good rating Don’t get into this trap I spoke to rep again and it’s the worst customer experience"
Profile photo of Mofe Adekunle

Mofe Adekunle

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mofe Adekunle
"It was fast and very prompt. Gave me exactly what I needed. Happy for the service. No hassle!"
Profile photo of William Gore

William Gore

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Gore
"Allie was very helpful, very patient and kind."
Profile photo of KIRSTEN CALDWELL

KIRSTEN CALDWELL

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KIRSTEN CALDWELL
"Zackory C. was awesome and helped us get a lower rate quickly and without losing any coverage we already had. Allie V. was quick to get our new policy cards out to us and follow up with our progress."